October 13, 2016

I looked at a lot of blogs that had posts about social media. None of them really had anything to fully do with my topic which is social media affecting communication, which I found strange. I thought a lot more people would have posted something about social media affecting communication since it is controversial these days. None of the blogs I found would really be able to help me with my research since they were all about social media in general. One of the ones I found had social media @ names for people to get free follows. I wouldn’t easily be able to enter in conversations with other bloggers because none of them really applied to what my topic is for the research paper.

Leave a Reply

